Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Megan Neeley

Megan Neeley

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Neeley
"Hope that works with Shawna makes it 100% easier. If it wasn't for her and her being open to my schedule along with texting I not sure where I would be with car insurance! Probably canceled because I forgot something. She manages to keep me up to date with everything with a simple text. I wouldn't recommend to work with anyone other than her!!!! She's amazing."
Profile photo of Jazmine Baldwin

Jazmine Baldwin

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Baldwin
"I called and was able to get my new car insured with ease!"
Profile photo of Charity Davis

Charity Davis

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Davis
"Michaela was amazing at getting me the best rates and service in a quick manor. She was very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Terri Dubeau

Terri Dubeau

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Dubeau
"Hope was amazing. Made transitioning easy. Thank you."
Profile photo of James Falor

James Falor

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Falor
"The agent was very helpful and understanding of my needs. I was able to save money. And get better coverage. I will definitely be recommending my family and friends."
Profile photo of Sir

Sir

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sir
"Renewing and updating Homeowners insurance and changing the payment options in the past always seemed to be a day long ordeal. I can't believe Hope had everything changed and ready to go in under two minutes with just a few text messages!! It's honestly TOO Easy!!!! Now I'm Worry Free, Thank You Hope for your Fast Service!!!"
Profile photo of George Renteria

George Renteria

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Renteria
"Wow so easy to talk with Hope and she answered all of my crazy questions and I switched over to their insurance and felt the extra care she took to make it seem like I was her #1cause today. I came home from work and really didn't feel like talking business but Hope put me in a better mood just being sincere about my concerns. Thanks Hope."
Profile photo of Kenny Ramsey

Kenny Ramsey

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Ramsey
"SUCH A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS LADY...MADE CHANGING MY INSURANCE QUICK AND PLESENT!!!!"
Profile photo of Cathy Milano

Cathy Milano

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Milano
"Hope did an awesome job with getting me life insurance highly recommended her"
Profile photo of Katie Mayers

Katie Mayers

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Mayers
"Hope called me this morning and did amazing job with getting insurance on my car and for a really low rate she was super sweet and helpful through the whole process"
Profile photo of ajeya

ajeya

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ajeya
"Hope was so nice ! She walked me through everything and i would recommend her to someone else !"
Profile photo of Richard Fromme

Richard Fromme

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Fromme
"The only place to go to feel like family. Ask for hOPE. sHE IS THE BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Allan

Allan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan
"Hope Pflum was by the far the best insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. She went above and beyond my expectations. There were several problems we had trying to insure some things and she work thru all of it and got my cost down over $200 a month! If I could leave a 10 star review I would. Ask for Hope!!!"
Profile photo of Randel Blake

Randel Blake

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randel Blake
"The best customer service in the insurance business!!! I choose State Farm for my insurance company. i have a family member who is an insurance agent for another company and i still won’t change from State Farm."
Profile photo of Rusty Ammerman

Rusty Ammerman

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Ammerman
"Transitioning from the agent you’ve had for four decades to a new agent is…always…an adjustment. Like a box of chocolates….you never know what you’re going to get. Well, we hit the jackpot. I find Shawna to be helpful, charming, and most of all, patient. Especially with me…someone who has unique circumstances with my business insurance. (I own an Ice Cream shop…WITH a food truck. Oh, and I’m also a Magician. You can imagine how weird my insurance gets…) I give her an A+"
Profile photo of samantha buckler

samantha buckler

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samantha buckler
"My experience was awesome and Michaela helped me with everything and answered all my questions and walked me step by step with it all absolutely amazing!"
Profile photo of ingian

ingian

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ingian
"Nicest agents ever and were really helpful to me. Very good experience."
Profile photo of Amie Beatty

Amie Beatty

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Beatty
"Just to go in and pay my van and rental insurance."
Profile photo of Lisa Roberts

Lisa Roberts

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Roberts
"Shawna & Michaela are always so understanding & helpful in meeting our needs for our family!!!😊"
Profile photo of Paula Garrison

Paula Garrison

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Garrison
"Michaela at State Farm has been very helpful with all of our insurance needs. She responds quickly and answers all questions in a very timely manner. It is always a pleasure doing business with Michaela."
Profile photo of Private Caller

Private Caller

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Private Caller
"The agency has performed well in my insurance needs. Having a local agent whom is interested in their clients needs is essential. JRH"
Profile photo of Sam and Courtney Caldwell

Sam and Courtney Caldwell

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam and Courtney Caldwell
"Shawna was awesome! I had a claim that needed processed and she handled it the same day. Then she followed up with me to make sure claims had contacted me. Her willingness to help and her follow up has been unmatched. She made us feel like we were her only customers with her personal attention."
Profile photo of Patrick M. Dargie

Patrick M. Dargie

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick M. Dargie
"Shawna & Deborah took care of my car insurance needs immediately. They answer your phone calls same day and get you answers right away. Plus they care enough about each customer to have my business for the rest of my life. What great customer service from a local business. I’d drive 30 mins extra to do business with them than anyone else in my town."
Profile photo of Shelby Fiandt

Shelby Fiandt

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Fiandt
"Always going the extra mile. Thankful to have Shawna's team to help answer my questions!"
Profile photo of Josephine Webb

Josephine Webb

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Webb
"Great personalized care!!"